Contact Monaghan Zone

If you want to send in your Tournament Dates, News, Tournament Winners or have a query you can contact Paddy McElvaney on 087 7808941 or by emailing

All League results must go to League Secretary for approval before going up on the website.

The following are the Zone Committee for the 2017/ 2018 Season

ConvenorStanley Carleton086 8095681
ChairpersonCharlotte Adair0044 7731653055
SecretaryTeresa McSkeane087 3580967
TreasurerMaureen Howe087 9891173
PROTeresa McGuirk087 7685700
Asst ConvenorMalachy McSkeane087 9710652

The following are the League committe for the 2015 / 2016 season

ChairpersonJim Maguire087 2461202
SecretaryErin McGuigan086 2028016
TreasurerAnn Hughes048 37531934
PROTeresa McGuirk087 7685700